Alfred Music 00-47449S Overture From Orpheus in the Underworld Full Orchestra Conductor Score


4 in stock

SKU: LFR68273 Category:


The quintessential "Can-Can" provides a rousing finish, yet this entire piece offers excitement, lyricism, and opportunities for impressive, yet manageable, solos and cadenzas. For strings alone or with any combination of winds, harp, and percussion-up to full symphonic orchestra. Optional cuts included.


  • Grade: 4
  • Series: Belwin Symphonic Full Orchestra
  • Composed By: Jacques Offenbach
  • Arranged By: Louis Bergonzi
  • Ensemble: Full Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score
  • Page Count: 44
  • Weight: 0.36 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.