Alfred Music 00-47917 Catchy Song From the Lego Movie 2 – The Second Part Piano, Vocal & Guitar Sheet


4 in stock

SKU: LFR68587 Category:


The hilarious dance song from The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part is an Original Sheet Music Edition arrangement for piano, vocals, and guitar. Capturing the spirit of the original version from Dillon Francis, T-Pain, and That Girl Lay Lay, this just might get stuck in your head!


  • Series: Original Sheet Music Edition
  • Composed By: Jon Lajoie, Dillon Francis, James Rushent, Alaya High
  • Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Format: Sheet
  • Page Count: 12
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4219-8
  • Weight: 0.1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.