Alfred Music 12-0571540791 Etudes I-IV for Solo Violin Book


4 in stock

SKU: LFR68606 Category:


This set of inventive and hugely contrasting etudes for solo violin were written between 2010 and 2014, the last two as commissions from the London Sinfonietta. The final piece in this eight-minute collection is the most unusual: serene and meditative, it utilizes a novel technique by which the player sustains hushed three-note chords.


  • Level: Advanced
  • Composed By: Tom Coult
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Format: Book
  • ISBN 13: 978-0-571-54079-2
  • Weight: 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.