Alfred Music 81-CC19118 La Cumparsita Tango 4 Clarinets & Bass Clarinet Score & Parts


4 in stock

SKU: LFR68618 Category:


La Cumparsita Tango was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodriguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.


  • Level: Medium-Difficult
  • Series: Eighth Note Publications
  • Composed By: Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
  • Arranged By: David Marlatt
  • Instrument: Clarinet
  • Format: Score & Parts
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-580-5
  • Weight: 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.